I will be spending my savings on… NW3 A/W

If I could dress head to toe in one brand, that brand would probably be NW3 by Hobbs. I am a huge fan of clothes made with great materials which are cut in shapes which suit normal sized human beings. NW3 has the right mix of quality and cute styling and as a result I spend far too much of my time in their stand alone store in Spitalfields spending money which I do not have. Although I complain, each piece I have bought from there has been worth every penny.

These are the latest items I have been lusting after for my imaginary Autumn wardrobe:

NW3 Oak Midi Skirt – £119

NW3 Gallop Dress – £129

NW3 Ankle Boot – £159

Sweet Chestnut Sweater – £99

NW3 Beaded Collar – £29

So, if anyone would like to buy me some treats please see the above…

Leave a Reply

